SHRI NAGPUR GUJARATI MANDAL, NAGPUR EXECUTIVE BODY

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SHRI. YOGESHBHAI H. PATEL	PRESIDENT
2	ADV. SHRI. NARENDRABHAI K. JHA	I ST VICE-PRESIDENT
3	SHRI. MAHENDRABHAI C. PATEL	II ND VICE-PRESIDENT
4	ADV. SHRI. SANJAYBHAI C. THAKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY
5	SHRI. CHANDRESHBHAI S. BADANI	JOINT SECRETARY
6	SHRI. SUNDARBHAI K. PATEL	JOINT SECRETARY
7	ADV. SHRI. CHANDRAKANTBHAI J. THAKAR	LIFE MEMBER
8	SHRI. VRIJLALBHAI V. PATEL	LIFE MEMBER
9	SHRI. BHANUBHAI M. PATEL	MEMBER
10	SHRI. DHIRAJLAL P. PATEL	MEMBER
11	SHRI. KHETABHAI S. PATEL	MEMBER
12	ADV. SHRI. VINODBHAI D. PATEL	MEMBER
13	SHRI. NILESHBHAI P. PATEL	MEMBER
14	DR. SHRI. PIYUSHBHAI C. THAKKAR	MEMBER
15	SHRI. BHAGWANBHAI P. PATEL	MEMBER
16	SHRI. YOGESHBHAI K. JOSHI	MEMBER
17	SHRI. RAMDASBHAI C. VAJANI	MEMBER
18	SHRI. GOPALBHAI J. PATEL	MEMBER
19	SHRI. ROHITBHAI V. PATEL	MEMBER