<u>VMV Commerce JMT Arts & JJP Science College</u> <u>Wardhaman Nagar, Nagpur - 440 008</u>

LIST OF MEMBERS OF COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (13.01.2023 TO 12.01.2028)

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Adv. C. J. Thakar	Ex-officio Chairperson (Nominee of Chairperson of the Management)
2	Shri. Y. H. Patel	Member (Nominee of Secretary of the Management)
3	Adv. S. C. Thakar	Member (Nominated by Mgmt.) Education & Alumnus
4	Shri S. K. Patel	Member (Nominated by Mgmt.) Industry
5	Adv. N. K. Jha	Member (Nominated by Mgmt.) Research
6	Dr. P. C. Thakkar	Member (Nominated by Mgmt.) Social Service
7	Dr. A. I. Mudgal	Member Secretary (Principal of the College)
8	Mrs. M. M. Ghotkar	Member (Head of the Department nominated by Principal)
9	Dr. (Mrs.) S. R. Mishra	Member (Co-ordinator of IQAC of the College)
10	Dr. P. M. Chauhan	Member (Teachers' Representative)
11	Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Singh	Member (Teachers' Representative)
12	Dr. S. R. Choubey	Member (Teachers' Representative)
13	Shri J. C. Patel	Member (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)
14	Vacant due to non-conduction of Election of Students' Council	Member (President of the Students' Council)
15		Member (Secretary of the Students' Council)